USCA Home Page New to Croquet?

USCA Grand Prix

The USCA Grand Prix awards points for the performance of USCA members in sanctioned doubles and singles games, tracked for each calendar year. For an explanation of how the system works, see the article New USCA Grand Prix. The annual game ends on January 1.

Results are listed by year (by default the list shows the current calendar year up to the current date). Use the filters, below, to show results from previous years and/or to restrict the list to men only or women only.

List filters

Year: Sex: Last name:

Showing 1–20 of 762 players

Rank Name Hcap Singles Doubles Total down
1Randy Cardo-2.5177251170529430
2Stephen Morgan-2.516302954025842
3Danny Huneycutt-413550960023150
4Sherif Abdelwahab-316000633022330
5Jeff Soo-3.511580950221082
6David Ekstrom-1.512528559018118
7Stuart Lawrence-2.511900420116101
8Macey W. White-1.59510607015580
9Richard Sullivan-17815670014515
10Jackie Jones-29700449014190
11Brian Cumming-3.58840485213692
12Michael Gibbons-15490778013270
13David McCoy-0.53900890012800
14Bob Chilton-17550389611446
15Alan Cottle-29000237011370
16Paul T. Bennett-2.59170189211062
17Mike Taylor-1.55960470010660
18Doug Grimsley-38510215010660
19Timothy Rapuano-1.57600296010560
20Matthew Griffith-17550287710427
Page:  1   2   3   4 39
Per page:




(click on advertisement for more information)

Oakley Woods Croquet

National Croquet Center

Home | Croquet | USCA | News | Calendar | Photos | Gear | Members Only | Contact Us | Site Map
Copyright © 1996–2020 United States Croquet Association. All rights reserved.