USCA Home Page New to Croquet?

USCA Grand Prix

The USCA Grand Prix awards points for the performance of USCA members in sanctioned doubles and singles games, tracked for each calendar year. For an explanation of how the system works, see the article New USCA Grand Prix. The annual game ends on January 1.

Results are listed by year (by default the list shows the current calendar year up to the current date). Use the filters, below, to show results from previous years and/or to restrict the list to men only or women only.

List filters

Year: Sex: Last name:

Notice: Due to an error when the results of the National American Rules Championship were entered, the current tally is incorrect for some players. This will be corrected at the end of the year.

Showing 1–20 of 690 players

Rank Name Hcap Singles Doubles Total down
1Randy Cardo-3209001036531265
2Danny Huneycutt-422250604928299
3Macey W. White-217750642624176
4Sherif Abdelwahab-313784956923353
5Richard Sullivan-1.513250980523055
6Brian Cumming-3.517034450021534
7Bob Chilton-1105001020520705
8David Ekstrom-112602741520017
9Jeff Soo-3.518225100419229
10Conner L. Helms-0.513700506418764
11Paul T. Bennett-2.515435290518340
12Timothy Rapuano-1.512000467016670
13Doug Grimsley-31572039016110
14Richard G. Curtis-1.511150478015930
15Richard Sheely-213636201015646
16Shane Hettler-0.511010318014190
17Chris Barley-111946141213358
18Arthur Olsen0.58715414012855
19Preston Stuart07130535012480
20Thomas Cooper-18435337011805
Page:  1   2   3   4 35
Per page:




(click on advertisement for more information)

Norwich Croquet Company

Advertising in Croquet America and Croquet World Online Magazine

Home | Croquet | USCA | News | Calendar | Photos | Gear | Members Only | Contact Us | Site Map
Copyright © 1996–2018 United States Croquet Association. All rights reserved.