USCA Home Page New to Croquet?

2017 Grand Prix

The USCA Grand Prix awards points for the performance of USCA members in sanctioned doubles and singles games, tracked for each calendar year. For an explanation of how the system works, see the article New USCA Grand Prix.

Results for all USCA sanctioned events are included for the current calendar year to the current date. The annual game ends on January 1.

Last name:

Showing 1–20 of 682 players

Rank Name Hcap Singles Doubles down Total
1Randy Cardo-2.515240792523165
22David Collie1.582566157440
4Macey W. White-18990601015000
13Sandra Knuth Walsh2.5268057328412
2Danny Huneycutt-4.59650570015350
12David McCoy-0.5360054009000
9Mike Taylor-1.5503547009735
5Stephen Morgan-2.58652450013152
6David Ekstrom-1.58228432012548
3Stuart Lawrence-2.511100420115301
34Joe Yoder-0.5187240805952
28Michael Gibbons-1294038806820
11Richard Sullivan-1596536109575
7Sherif Abdelwahab-2.57900354211442
41Rick Darnell395533434298
33Jodie Rugart-0.5298033416321
14Jeff Soo-3.5540030008400
27John C. Osborn-2.5390030006900
60John Hunter-0.520030003200
8Timothy Rapuano-1.57600296010560
Page:  1   2   3   4 35
Per page:




(click on advertisement for more information)

Oakley Woods Croquet

Home | Croquet | USCA | News | Calendar | Photos | Gear | Members Only | Contact Us | Site Map
Copyright © 1996–2017 United States Croquet Association. All rights reserved.