USCA Home Page New to Croquet?

2018 Grand Prix

The USCA Grand Prix awards points for the performance of USCA members in sanctioned doubles and singles games, tracked for each calendar year. For an explanation of how the system works, see the article New USCA Grand Prix.

Results for all USCA sanctioned events are included for the current calendar year to the current date. The annual game ends on January 1.

Last name:

Showing 1–20 of 347 players

Rank Name Hcap up Singles Doubles Total
7Danny Huneycutt-4430040808380
6Brian Cumming-3.5418545008685
19Jeff Soo-3.544165164932
4Sherif Abdelwahab-37530580513335
23Doug Grimsley-341703004470
111Derek Wassink-34000400
1Randy Cardo-2.514000429518295
9Rich Lamm-2.5336045007860
32Paul T. Bennett-2.5178518003585
33Stuart Lawrence-2.5218512003385
13Jackie Jones-249368005736
16Colin Irwin-249803015281
26Richard Sheely-239702104180
48Robert Van Tassell-215007652265
54Stewart Jackson-2017851785
55Alan Cottle-2170001700
56Chris Patmore-28006301430
94Richard G. Curtis-26300630
2Macey W. White-1.512535287315408
3Richard Sullivan-1.59620530514925
Page:  1   2   3   4 18
Per page:




(click on advertisement for more information)

National Croquet Center

Norwich Croquet Company

Home | Croquet | USCA | News | Calendar | Photos | Gear | Members Only | Contact Us | Site Map
Copyright © 1996–2018 United States Croquet Association. All rights reserved.