USCA Home Page New to Croquet?

2018 Grand Prix

The USCA Grand Prix awards points for the performance of USCA members in sanctioned doubles and singles games, tracked for each calendar year. For an explanation of how the system works, see the article New USCA Grand Prix.

Results for all USCA sanctioned events are included for the current calendar year to the current date. The annual game ends on January 1.

Last name:

Showing 21–40 of 423 players

Rank Name Hcap up Singles Doubles Total
2Macey W. White-1.513270407317343
3Richard Sullivan-1.59620650516125
7David Ekstrom-1.5620029479147
15Michael Todorovich-1.566008207420
19Timothy Rapuano-1.5319530006195
40Matt B. Smith-1.5320003200
66Norris Settlemyre-1.5170011701
110Fred W. Jones-1.50800800
113Mike Taylor-1.58000800
10Bob Chilton-1420037867986
14Thomas Cooper-1479526307425
34Michael Gibbons-136001703770
35Kenneth (Tim) Bitting-1170019603660
37Matthew Essick-1360003600
189John Knott-12000200
299Richard Brackett-136036
8Chris Barley-0.5730611108416
17Donna Dixon-0.5395826416599
22David McCoy-0.5254029795519
27Jodie Rugart-0.560042204820
Page:  1   2   3   4   5 22
Per page:




(click on advertisement for more information)

Norwich Croquet Company

Oakley Woods Croquet

Home | Croquet | USCA | News | Calendar | Photos | Gear | Members Only | Contact Us | Site Map
Copyright © 1996–2018 United States Croquet Association. All rights reserved.