USCA Home Page New to Croquet?

2018 Grand Prix

The USCA Grand Prix awards points for the performance of USCA members in sanctioned doubles and singles games, tracked for each calendar year. For an explanation of how the system works, see the article New USCA Grand Prix.

Results for all USCA sanctioned events are included for the current calendar year to the current date. The annual game ends on January 1.

Last name:

Showing 481–498 of 498 players

Rank Name Hcap down Singles Doubles Total
27Colin Irwin-249803015281
56Richard G. Curtis-2143012002630
61John Young III-222002002400
64Robert Van Tassell-215007652265
71Stewart Jackson-2017851785
74Alan Cottle-2170001700
85George Cochran-2140401404
1Randy Cardo-2.515500513520635
14Rich Lamm-2.5336045007860
19Stuart Lawrence-2.5578513407125
43Paul T. Bennett-2.5178518003585
494John C. Osborn-2.5011
5Sherif Abdelwahab-38958580514763
28Doug Grimsley-349703005270
162Derek Wassink-34000400
6Brian Cumming-3.58769450013269
25Jeff Soo-3.559165166432
7Danny Huneycutt-47700408011780
Page:  1 22 23 24 25
Per page:




(click on advertisement for more information)

Oakley Woods Croquet

Advertising in Croquet America and Croquet World Online Magazine

Home | Croquet | USCA | News | Calendar | Photos | Gear | Members Only | Contact Us | Site Map
Copyright © 1996–2018 United States Croquet Association. All rights reserved.