USCA Home Page New to Croquet?

2017 Grand Prix

The USCA Grand Prix awards points for the performance of USCA members in sanctioned doubles and singles games, tracked for each calendar year. For an explanation of how the system works, see the article New USCA Grand Prix.

Results for all USCA sanctioned events are included for the current calendar year to the current date. The annual game ends on January 1.

Last name:

Showing 641–660 of 693 players

Rank Name Hcap Singles up Doubles Total
71Conrad Rugart129001703070
36Michael Gibbons-1294038806820
39Jodie Rugart-0.5298033416321
72Ben Rothman-4.5300003000
53Jackie Jones-1.5302511904215
44Lynda P. Sudderberg2.5309024435533
69Yen Sullivan93095603155
40Peter Bach1316030506210
47Scott Spradling0.5316415374701
57Rodney Lassiter0.532206843904
59Chris Barley3.532255203745
58Rick Landry0.534004503850
41Jim Butts-0.5345525806035
33Richard G. Curtis-1.5354036307170
17David McCoy-0.5360054009000
45Matthew Griffith-0.5360213364938
50John Knott-136507004350
54Robert Van Tassell-237004004100
35John C. Osborn-2.5390030006900
46Hans Peterson-0.540756804755
Page:  1 30 31 32 33 34 35
Per page:




(click on advertisement for more information)

Oakley Woods Croquet

Advertising in Croquet America and Croquet World Online Magazine

Home | Croquet | USCA | News | Calendar | Photos | Gear | Members Only | Contact Us | Site Map
Copyright © 1996–2017 United States Croquet Association. All rights reserved.