USCA Home Page New to Croquet?

2018 Grand Prix

The USCA Grand Prix awards points for the performance of USCA members in sanctioned doubles and singles games, tracked for each calendar year. For an explanation of how the system works, see the article New USCA Grand Prix.

Results for all USCA sanctioned events are included for the current calendar year to the current date. The annual game ends on January 1.

Last name:

Showing 301–320 of 581 players

Rank Name Hcap Singles Doubles Total down
301Dennis C. Hough101200120
302Dawn Jupin11200120
303Eugene Nathanson3.51200120
304Peter Bowers140120120
305Denys Shorthouse96354117
306Robert L. Funk81140114
307Jeanette Bair Tribby101498112
308Garth Wakeford86645111
309John Rush91080108
310Kathleen Dainton71050105
311Tom O'Laughlin89212104
312Robert V. Clark201040104
313Ben Morehead2.51000100
314Becky Essick4.51000100
315Doug Nagel41000100
316Terry Howatt2095499
317Randall McAndrews799099
318Franklin Hill Perrell10445397
319Ted Hilles896096
320Jeff Lawlor1409494
Page:  1 13 14 15 16 17 18 1930
Per page:




(click on advertisement for more information)

Norwich Croquet Company

Oakley Woods Croquet

Home | Croquet | USCA | News | Calendar | Photos | Gear | Members Only | Contact Us | Site Map
Copyright © 1996–2018 United States Croquet Association. All rights reserved.