USCA Home Page New to Croquet?

USCA Grand Prix

The USCA Grand Prix ranks players on a point system, based on their best five results in singles and doubles for each calendar year. New for 2020, there are separate listings for AC and GC.

Use the filters, below, to select game type, year, and/or to restrict the list to men only or women only.

Game: Year: Sex: Last name:

2020 Standings: American Rules

Showing 21–40 of 287 players

Rank Name Hcap Singles Doubles Total down
21Derek Wassink-3360003600
22Mary Rodeberg0.5200515203525
23Jodie Rugart-131002003300
24Peter Bach-0.530001503150
25Richard G. Curtis-1.528002003000
26Ron Huxtable-0.523006002900
27Preston Stuart-0.522006002800
28Chris Patmore-2.520007002700
29Stuart Lawrence-3260002600
30Colin Irwin-1.519006802580
31Gene Raymond0025502550
32Scott Spradling-117008002500
33Linda Huxtable-0.5150010002500
34Kevin Hansley-0.518005402340
35Thomas Cooper-1.5220002200
36Loretta Cooper220018202020
37Rob Byrd0200002000
38Carleton H. Mabee-1.5200002000
39Bob Worrell-1.512005101710
40Paul Phoenix2.5017001700
Page:  1   2   3   4   5 15
Per page:




(click on advertisement for more information)

Oakley Woods Croquet

National Croquet Center

Home | Croquet | USCA | News | Calendar | Photos | Gear | Members Only | Contact Us | Site Map
Copyright © 1996–2020 United States Croquet Association. All rights reserved.