USCA Home Page New to Croquet?

2018 Grand Prix

The USCA Grand Prix awards points for the performance of USCA members in sanctioned doubles and singles games, tracked for each calendar year. For an explanation of how the system works, see the article New USCA Grand Prix.

Results for all USCA sanctioned events are included for the current calendar year to the current date. The annual game ends on January 1.

Last name:

Showing 1–20 of 349 players

Rank Name Hcap Singles Doubles Total down
1Randy Cardo-2.514000429518295
2Macey W. White-1.512535287315408
3Richard Sullivan-1.59620530514925
4Sherif Abdelwahab-37530580513335
5David Ekstrom-1.5574029468686
6Brian Cumming-3.5418545008685
7Danny Huneycutt-4430040808380
8Bob Chilton-1420037867986
9Rich Lamm-2.5336045007860
10Michael Todorovich-1.560388206858
11Conner L. Helms2368023005980
12Chris Barley0.552905105800
13Jackie Jones-249368005736
14David McCoy-0.5254029795519
15Kevin Hansley1253428905424
16Colin Irwin-249803015281
17Scott Spradling0.544007665166
18Pat Colt0.5211229295041
19Jeff Soo-3.544165164932
20Jodie Rugart-0.560042204820
Page:  1   2   3   4 18
Per page:




(click on advertisement for more information)

Advertising in Croquet America and Croquet World Online Magazine

Oakley Woods Croquet

Home | Croquet | USCA | News | Calendar | Photos | Gear | Members Only | Contact Us | Site Map
Copyright © 1996–2018 United States Croquet Association. All rights reserved.